Arrow up

Contact & Services

Arrow up

Do you have any questions about Investor Relations? If so, please do not hesitate to contact us.



TRATON SE

Dachauer Str. 641

80995 Munich

Germany

Tel.: +49 89 36098-70

investor.relations@traton.com

  • Contact TRATON

     

    Contact TRATON

     

    Lars Korinth
    Head of Investor Relations

    lars.korinth@traton.com
    +49 152 313 73 138

     

    Lars Korinth
    Head of Investor Relations

    lars.korinth@traton.com
    +49 152 313 73 138

     

    Margit Hartmann
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Annual General Meeting, Events

    margit.hartmann@traton.com
    +49 160 369 29 84

     

    Margit Hartmann
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Annual General Meeting, Events

    margit.hartmann@traton.com
    +49 160 369 29 84

     

    Marvin Kalberlah
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Private Investors

    marvin.kalberlah@traton.com
    +49 162 168 51 87

     

    Marvin Kalberlah
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Private Investors

    marvin.kalberlah@traton.com
    +49 162 168 51 87

     

    Michael Lankes
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Annual General Meeting, Events

    michael.lankes@traton.com
    +49 89 360 98 328

     

    Michael Lankes
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Annual General Meeting, Events

    michael.lankes@traton.com
    +49 89 360 98 328

     

    Thomas Paschen
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Private Investors

    thomas.paschen@traton.com
    +49 170 907 34 94

     

    Thomas Paschen
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Private Investors

    thomas.paschen@traton.com
    +49 170 907 34 94

     

    Fabian Schimpf
    Junior Investor Relations Manager

    fabian.schimpf@traton.com
    +49 172 744 86 99

     

    Fabian Schimpf
    Junior Investor Relations Manager

    fabian.schimpf@traton.com
    +49 172 744 86 99

     

    Contact NAVISTAR

     

    Contact NAVISTAR

     

    Ryan Campbell
    Investor Relations

    ryan.campbell@navistar.com
    +1 331 332 7280

     

    Ryan Campbell
    Investor Relations

    ryan.campbell@navistar.com
    +1 331 332 7280

     

    Contact Rating

     

    Contact Rating

     

    Philipp Lotz
    Head of Corporate Finance & Financial Markets

    philipp.lotz@traton.com
    +49 173 421 67 47

     

    Philipp Lotz
    Head of Corporate Finance & Financial Markets

    philipp.lotz@traton.com
    +49 173 421 67 47

     



  • Spam protection: Please reload and solve the Captcha.


    * Mandatory fields

Close