Arrow up

Contact & Services

Arrow up

Do you have any questions about Investor Relations? If so, please do not hesitate to contact us.



TRATON SE

Dachauer Str. 641

80995 Munich

Germany

Tel.:+ 49 89 36098-70

investor.relations@traton.com

  • Rolf Woller
    Head of Treasury & Investor Relations

    rolf.woller@traton.com
    + 49 89 360 98 335

     

    Rolf Woller
    Head of Treasury & Investor Relations

    rolf.woller@traton.com
    + 49 89 360 98 335

     

    Margit Hartmann
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Annual General Meeting, Events

    margit.hartmann@man.eu
    +49 89 360 98 381

     

    Margit Hartmann
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Annual General Meeting, Events

    margit.hartmann@man.eu
    +49 89 360 98 381

     

    Marvin Kalberlah
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Consensus

    marvin.kalberlah@traton.com
    +49 89 360 98 334

     

    Marvin Kalberlah
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Consensus

    marvin.kalberlah@traton.com
    +49 89 360 98 334

     

    Michael Lankes
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Annual General Meeting, Events

    michael.lankes@traton.com
    +49 89 360 98 328

     

    Michael Lankes
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Annual General Meeting, Events

    michael.lankes@traton.com
    +49 89 360 98 328

     

    Philipp Lotz
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Rating,
    Debt Capital Markets

    philipp.lotz@traton.com
    + 49 89 360 98 283

     

    Philipp Lotz
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Rating,
    Debt Capital Markets

    philipp.lotz@traton.com
    + 49 89 360 98 283

     

    Thomas Paschen
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Private Investors

    thomas.paschen@traton.com
    + 49 89 360 98 474

     

    Thomas Paschen
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Analysts and Investors, Private Investors

    thomas.paschen@traton.com
    + 49 89 360 98 474

     

    Helga Würtele
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Nordic Analysts and Investors,
    Corporate Responsibility

    helga.wuertele@traton.com
    Södertälje, Sweden
    + 49 151 16 35 81 57 08

     

    Helga Würtele
    Senior Investor Relations Manager
    Nordic Analysts and Investors,
    Corporate Responsibility

    helga.wuertele@traton.com
    Södertälje, Sweden
    + 49 151 16 35 81 57 08

     




  • * Mandatory fields

Close